Home Page

July Family & Self-Advocate Conversation Sessions

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

The July Family & Self-Advocate Conversation Sessions are coming up soon! These sessions are intended to provide a platform for people with developmental disabilities and their families to get updates directly from DDD and provide feedback on a regular basis. There will be an evening session on July 21st and a lunch hour session on July 22nd to provide flexibility for people to attend. Both sessions will follow the same agenda & topics. Find more information about the events below!

Family & Self-Advocate Conversations:

Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Time: Evening Session 7:00-8:00 pm CT/6:00-7:00 pm MT

Join Zoom Link:

https://tinyurl.com/8umsy8h4

Meeting ID: 991 2231 3213

Passcode: 512930


Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021
Time: Day Session 12:30-1:30 pm CT/11:30 am-12:30 pm MT

Join Zoom Link:

https://tinyurl.com/7upu4543

Meeting ID: 982 8991 6918

Passcode: 628468

Contact Information:

Julie Hand, Assistant Director

South Dakota Division of Developmental Disabilities

Julie.Hand@state.sd.us or 605.773.3438

 

""

""



Categories: Announcements, Events